THE WILLOW BRANCH PROMISE

The Willow Branch Partners team is here to make your dream home a reality. The beauty and efficiency of a Willow Branch home enables our clients to "live better". With interest rates at all-time lows, a beautiful, quality home has never been so obtainable. We're beside you from start to finish to ensure that the process of constructing your new home is the most pleasant experience possible. Contact us today to begin the process of designing and building your new custom home.

There's Never Been a Better Time

Build Your Willow Branch Home

Contact our Team

President & Founder

Bucky Ingram

Office: (615) 499-9887
 

Executive Manager

Andrea Sinkhorn

Office: (615) 499-9887 
 

Executive Vice President

Paul Winegar

Phone: (615) 499-9887 
 

VP of Construction

Chris Moskal

Phone: (615) 499-9887
 

Controller

Jeremy Elliott

Direct: (615) 878-0200
Office: (615) 499-9887
jeremy@willowbranchpartners.com

Assistant Area Manager

Kris Seay

Phone: (615) 440-3402
kris@willowbranchpartners.com

Assistant Area Manager

Rick Stever

Phone: (615) 806-5175
rick@willowbranchpartners.com

Senior Superintendent

Craig Nedlik

Phone: (615) 604-2721
craig@willowbranchpartners.com

 

Senior Superintendent

Doug Sullins

Phone: (615) 393-2237
doug@willowbranchpartners.com

 

Superintendent

TJ Mooney

Phone: (615) 881-2902
tj@willowbranchpartners.com

Superintendent

Grant Scholl

Phone: (615) 979-0676
grant@willowbranchpartners.com

Superintendant

Stephan Dean

Phone: (615) 504-9050
sdean@willowbranchpartners.com

Superintendent

Lee Newman

Phone: (615)
lee@willowbranchpartners.com

Superintendent

DJ Wheeler

Phone: (615) 767-2276
djwheeler@willowbranchpartners.com

Asst. Superintendent

Crystal Martin

Phone: (615) 712-3364
crystal@willowbranchpartners.com
 

Warranty Manager

Tom Davis

Phone: (615) 330-7403
tom@willowbranchpartners.com

Warranty Tech

Tommy Cameron

Phone: (615) 840-3348
tcameron@willowbranchpartners.com

Closing Coordinator

Alexis Adair

Phone: (615) 804-4169
alexis@willowbranchpartners.com

Construction Administrator

Stephanie Coles

Phone: (615) 499-9887
stephanie@willowbranchpartners.com

Purchasing Manager

Jim Hale

Phone: (615) 417-3612 
jim@willowbranchpartners.com

Purchasing Agent

Ted McMinnis

Direct: (615) 878-1175
Office: (615) 499-9887
ted@willowbranchpartners.com

Purchasing Agent

Cassidy McClellan

Direct: (615) 571-1666
Office: (615) 499-9887 
cassidy@willowbranchpartners.com

Purchasing Agent

Catherine Mercy

Office: (615) 499-9887
catherine@willowbranchpartners.com

Staff Accountant

Chandra Boughton

Direct: (615) 806-2796
chandra@willowbranchpartners.com

 

 

Accounts Payable Manager

Wendy Vinsant

Direct: (615) 924-7078
Office: (615) 499-9887
wendy@willowbranchpartners.com

Designer

Mattie Couser

Phone: (615) 210-3394
mattie@willowbranchpartners.com

 

Land Acquisition Manager

Ryan Manners

Cell: (615) 390-8398
Office: (615) 806-2796
ryan@elg-tn.com

Land Development Manager

Greg Templeton

Cell: (615) 995-0101
Office: (615) 806-2796
greg@elg-tn.com

Sales Manager

Josh LaWarre

Phone: (615) 306-7520
josh@willowbranchproperties.com

Principal Broker

Pam Beverly

Cell: (615) 631-2940 
Office: (615) 878-5664 
pam@willowbranchproperties.com

New Home Sales

Nicole Scott

Cell: (615) 948-7727 
Office: (615) 878-5664 
nicole@willowbranchproperties.com

New Home Sales

Taylor Scott

Cell: (615) 948-6613 
Office: (615) 878-5664 
taylor@willowbranchproperties.com